Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Jun. 02, 2004 - 10:44 a.m.

Out of boredom, underused creativity, and general societal discontent, I have decided to supply you my diaryland friends with a sticker page. Ok, actually I got a random email from Unamerican.comtoday and it gave me this idea. I am the type of person who enjoys clever and smart bumper stickers. Even cute bumper stickers. It just so happens that I have a couple of stickers from this place on my car (Punk Rock Girl and Support Your Local Punk Band)...however, you can't put bumper stickers on your diary. And the pictures of the stickers that they have are a bit small and bland, soooo...I decided to use their clever sayings and spruce them up with a little paint shop magic. And viola! - A sticker page. Feel free to take and use as many (or as few, whatever) of these as you want to decorate your diary and voice your opinions simultaneously.

Ok, update - I have decided to just host them for you...so just copy and paste the code below the sticker you want! Easy as pie.

So here they are, feel free to suggest ideas to me, or if you want something specific in a specific color to match your diary or something, then I can probably do that. I'm sure I'll add more as time goes by, so I'll add a link to this page on the right. Oh, and I guess I shouldn't have to say this but just in case: Yes these stickers represent my personal opinions so if you don't agree, just don't use them. In other words, please no hate mail. (However, spirited and intelligent political debate is always welcome!!) Oh and if you want special stickers, don't ask for W. or other republican stuff, sorry but I just can't do it. So, sticker away:









































































MORE STICKERS - PAGE 2

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!